Meet Julia, Trinity’s Children’s Director

From July 16, 2013

This is the first installment of Trinity’s “Meet the Church” Facebook series. In this edition, we introduce Julia Wallace, Trinity’s Children’s Director. 

Hi, my name is Julia Wallace. I am the Children’s Director here at Trinity! I am so excited to get to know my new family and serve alongside such an awesome church. My husband Mark and I are excited to be joining Trinity and can’t wait to meet everyone and get to know you more!

I have worked in ministry my whole life, even as a kid I knew I wanted to serve God by serving in the church and begged to start serving in the nursery by age 11!! Since then I have had the honor of working many years in children’s ministry, youth ministry with teens, young adult ministry, women’s ministry and on several missions teams.

Read more of Julia’s Bio here at Trinity’s Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

