Got Prayer?, Meet Michael Au

From December 20, 2013

This is the fourth installment of Trinity’s “Meet the Church” Facebook series. In this edition we introduce to you: Michael Au, leader of Trinity Church’s prayer team and believer in the infinite possibilities God can do through prayer. 

You can catch Michael at the Got Prayer? table every Sunday.

You can catch Michael at the Got Prayer? table every Sunday.

My name is Michael Au and I’ve been coming to Trinity Church since November 2006.The first day I came, I felt God’s love through the people at Trinity. My definition of love is being cared for, being valued and being accepted. From God’s love, I surrendered my heart to Jesus as Lord and Savior three months after my first visit to Trinity. Since then life has not been the same.

Check out Trinity’s Facebook Page for Michael’s Full Bio.

Leave a Reply

